Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event

sparkly-twinkly-lizard
    sparkly-twinkly-lizard
    Compulsory Poster
    Compulsory Poster

so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event Empty so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event

Post by sparkly-twinkly-lizard Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:10 pm

on feb second theres a guerilla warfare event sponsored by the exiles of ariamis covanent, i was originally plannnign to participate with a lvl 100 but i figured it would be best to get practice with a lvl 55 for the upcoming ceasless assault event; this is what i came up with
    http://mugenmonkey.com/darksouls/?c=135556052583982583
    so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event Dark_s10if i remember correctly reaper fan made something like this a couple months back... but whatever the dgh is the only great club i have no experience with.

Last edited by sparkly-twinkly-lizard on Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:11 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : remembered who inspired the build)
    RANT
    RANT
    Tyler Durden
    Tyler Durden

so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event Empty Re: so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event

Post by RANT Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:17 pm

i like it, good choice of armor dude. i personally like the dgh out of all of them in terms of looks.
    RANT
    RANT
    Tyler Durden
    Tyler Durden

so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event Empty Re: so i have a day to prepare for the ariamis event

Post by RANT Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:19 pm

wait, its this saturday? crap. btw r1-r2 for parry spammers, so funny making them go splat.
    sparkly-twinkly-lizard
    sparkly-twinkly-lizard
    Compulsory Poster
    Compulsory Poster

Post by sparkly-twinkly-lizard Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:28 pm