Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+5
densetsushun
Hue
LunarFog
raecor14
Branstone
9 posters

Before going to Nito

Branstone
    Casual
    Casual

Before going to Nito Empty Before going to Nito

Post by Branstone Sat Jan 12, 2013 6:59 am

Hello guys,
    My SL is 75, and I want to go kill Nito in my first NG, I didn't complete the game so this is my first time.
    I don't have any souls to buy more levels or upgrades, where can I FARM for souls? where is the best place?
    The best place I farmed in was is the Chanber of The Princess, but I killed her and then it was only two guys that gave me like 7.5K souls, and it was good. but now those two guys disappeared, and I don't have place to farm.
    Please can you help me? this is my stats:
    https://2img.net/r/ihimg/photo/my-images/152/20130111132039.jpg/

Thanks in advance happy
    raecor14
    raecor14
    Insomniac
    Insomniac

Before going to Nito Empty Re: Before going to Nito

Post by raecor14 Sat Jan 12, 2013 7:04 am

forest is good, so is plain invasions if you can. silver knights are awesome for it and so are undead babies.
    Branstone
    Casual
    Casual

Post by Branstone Sat Jan 12, 2013 7:08 am

raecor14 wrote:forest is good, so is plain invasions if you can. silver knights are awesome for it and so are undead babies.

Where can I find them? I need place man...
    LunarFog
    LunarFog
    Hollowed
    Hollowed

Post by LunarFog Sat Jan 12, 2013 7:09 am

If you want mindless farming, I suggest Tomb of Giants. Put down your summon sign by a bonfire and then head over to the area right before Nito and farm on the baby skeletons. They give out a decent amount, ALOT of them come at you at the same time, and they're limitlessly respawning. The souls just from the baby skeletons are decent, and there's always the chance you get summoned to help fight Nito
    raecor14
    raecor14
    Insomniac