Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
RANT
Gazman0169
6 posters

Rate my build from a PvP perspective...

Gazman0169
    Gazman0169
    Caffeinated
    Caffeinated

Rate my build from a PvP perspective... Empty Rate my build from a PvP perspective...

Post by Gazman0169 Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:41 am

http://mugenmonkey.com/darksouls/?c=3857045136555813

It's my first attempt at a creating a purpose-built build, and so I opted for one that I could use in both PvE and PvP.

So how did I do?

(And be kind! lol) lol
    RANT
    RANT
    Tyler Durden
    Tyler Durden

Rate my build from a PvP perspective... Empty Re: Rate my build from a PvP perspective...

Post by RANT Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:57 am

maybe this? http://tinyurl.com/6tluwtb your vit is a little low since everyone has viit builds or over 1800 hp
    Gazman0169
    Gazman0169
    Caffeinated
    Caffeinated

Rate my build from a PvP perspective... Empty Re: Rate my build from a PvP perspective...

Post by Gazman0169 Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:03 pm

Thanks Rant, but what do you think of this?

http://mugenmonkey.com/darksouls/?c=2184540037175666

You'll see that I've scrapped the whole wanting to wear Dark gear idea, opting for improved Poise, Stamina, and HP, amongst other things. This came about after I got my butt royally kicked by an Invader in Sen's armed only with a constant stream of poison darts (oh the shame :oops: ), it was a long due wake-up call over the importance of Poise, which I had pretty much disregarded up until this point (what a Muppet :oops: ).
    dancash1808
    dancash1808
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

Post by dancash1808 Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:22 pm