DMB and SLB

    Share

    ewithrow22
    Newbie
    Newbie

    Posts : 30
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-04-16

    DMB and SLB

    Post by ewithrow22 on Wed May 16, 2012 8:35 pm

    Is it possible to use both sunlight blade and darkmoon blade in the same play through? I have dmb. If I kill Gwyndolin will I still be able to use darkmoon blade?


    _________________
    XBOX GT - AK FarNorth
    avatar
    reim0027
    Moderator
    Moderator

    Posts : 6715
    Reputation : 381
    Join date : 2012-01-28

    Re: DMB and SLB

    Post by reim0027 on Wed May 16, 2012 9:37 pm

    No. In order to use DMB, you need to be in the Darkmoon covenant. In order to get the SLB, you need to kill gwynn, thereby getting booted from the covenant. You need to do 2 playthroughs, collecting the SLB first.


    _________________


    PSN usernames: reim0027_2,   reim0027_3,  and reim0027_5.  Skype ID: reim0027  
    Tour of Lordran Soul Levels  //  Official Wiki Fight Club // Forest Invasion Soul Levels // Low Level Invasion Rules

    ewithrow22
    Newbie
    Newbie

    Posts : 30
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-04-16

    Re: DMB and SLB

    Post by ewithrow22 on Wed May 16, 2012 11:42 pm

    Thanks!


    _________________
    XBOX GT - AK FarNorth

    Sponsored content

    Re: DMB and SLB

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:39 pm