Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

[RESOLVED]XBL Dark Souls-Need help for Nito SL59. Please?[RESOLVED]

PeppermintTea
    PeppermintTea

[RESOLVED]XBL Dark Souls-Need help for Nito SL59. Please?[RESOLVED] Empty [RESOLVED]XBL Dark Souls-Need help for Nito SL59. Please?[RESOLVED]

Post by PeppermintTea Tue Jul 03, 2012 11:42 pm

This is my first time here on the wiki so excuse any mistakes I've made in doing this, but I'm kinda stuck with Nito at the moment, with the last of my humanity used up. I'd really appreciate it if someone could leave their summon sign at the bonfire just before it (Near all those skeleton dogs). This is my first playthrough, so expect some mistakes from me... ;n;

System: Xbox 360
    Soul level: 59
    Equipment: Great Scythe +10
    Tower Kite Shield +1
    Ornstein's Set

Thanks in advance.

EDIT*: I do have 3 humanity left, my bad!

Last edited by PeppermintTea on Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:46 am; edited 1 time in total
    Cantankerous_Flood
    Cantankerous_Flood
    Addicted
    Addicted

[RESOLVED]XBL Dark Souls-Need help for Nito SL59. Please?[RESOLVED] Empty Re: [RESOLVED]XBL Dark Souls-Need help for Nito SL59. Please?[RESOLVED]

Post by Cantankerous_Flood Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:11 am

You need a divine weapon to be able to kill all the skeleton waves permanently. He'll summon more but with a divine weapon, they wont be able to be revived. Deal with them first and between waves, go after Nito. Andre of Astora, the blacksmith in the undead parish on the way down to the Darkroom Garden, can ascend and reinforce Divine weapons. I assume you already have one since you got through the Catacombs. Hopefully this helps. Wish I could do more for you but I play on the ps3. Good luck.