Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+11
omega Elf
dancash1808
Federally
WyrmHero
Hahalo
Yukon
dwx
Tolvo
LordRevan
Forum Pirate
BindMind
15 posters

What is your opinion on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP?

BindMind
    BindMind
    Obsessed
    Obsessed

What is your opinion on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP? Empty What is your opinion on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP?

Post by BindMind Sun Jun 17, 2012 1:10 am

Hey guys, BindMind again.

I'll admit I'm a bit of a newbie in terms of PvP. I only REALLY started doing it about a month or two ago, but I'll say I've gained quite a bit of knowledge over that time.

What I'm wondering, however, is you guys' opinions on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP.

New to PvP, I quickly learned that healing via humanity and estus flasks during a PvP match is concidered bad conduct, and is generally frowned upon. However, I saw no issue with Great Heal, as it's an ability you must spec towards in order to obtain. It also has a very long cast time, so it's hard to pull off, and the opponent would have to be pretty careless to let someone heal.

I, personally, see nothing wrong with it, but I refrain from using it purely because I believe others do not like it. But now I'm asking the communty: what are your thoughts?

PS: this is in regards to "honorable" PvP, and not playthrough invasions.
    Forum Pirate
    Forum Pirate
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

What is your opinion on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP? Empty Re: What is your opinion on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP?

Post by Forum Pirate Sun Jun 17, 2012 1:12 am

No problem with it myself
    LordRevan
    LordRevan
    Insomniac
    Insomniac

What is your opinion on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP? Empty Re: What is your opinion on the "Great Heal" miracle in PvP?

Post by LordRevan Sun Jun 17, 2012 1:13 am