Areas for invasion

djgq42
    Addicted
    Addicted

Areas for invasion

Post by djgq42 on Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:53 pm

i am new to invading and wondering what everyone's favorite area to invade is and why? i assume your preference depends on your sl, correct?
    reim0027

Re: Areas for invasion

Post by reim0027 on Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:58 pm

I don't invade often, I mainly do organized PvP. Some hot spots are Anor Londo, Burg, Painted World, and Dukes Archives.

PSN usernames: reim0027_2,   reim0027_3,  and reim0027_5.  Skype ID: reim0027  
    Tour of Lordran Soul Levels  //  Official Wiki Fight Club // Forest Invasion Soul Levels // Low Level Invasion Rules
    ChizFreak
    Revived
    Revived

Post by ChizFreak on Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:00 pm

Slvl 40-45: Anor Londo
    50-55: Any Lord area. (like crystal caves, Tomb of Giants or Lost izalith) Painted World.
    60+: Kiln of the First Flame or Painted World.
    99: Undead Burg-Parish or Anor londo
    111-130: Kiln of the First Flame
    10: Undead Parish
    20-30: Depths or Blighttown.

Some good levels to invade using Darkmoons' ring or the Forest Hunters' ring are 50, 60, 99, 120.

You also have the Fight Club, a little event organized in these forums.

Last edited by ChizFreak on Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:02 pm; edited 2 times in total

Master Backstabber - Daddy Long Legs

PSN ID: ChizFreak - Steam ID: ChizFreak - YT: http://www.youtube.com/user/ChizFreak
    djgq42
    Addicted
    Addicted

Post by djgq42 on Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:02 pm

reim0027 wrote:I don't invade often, I mainly do organized PvP. Some hot spots are Anor Londo, Burg, Painted World, and Dukes Archives.

i'd like to participate in the organized version as well. just looking to improve at pvp before i do. i am also looking for other players preferences.
    reim0027

Post by reim0027 on Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:03 pm

Forgot about the Kiln! Oops.

djgg - http://soulswiki.forumsrpg.com/t3178-psn-fc-s-chivalry-code

Come join us. You'll have a blast!