Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+12
Whknight
Carphil
sparkly-twinkly-lizard
Emergence
nsane32
Reaperfan
Yarxov
Maneater_Mildred
Tolvo
Serious_Much
ARSP
JY4answer
16 posters

I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats...

JY4answer
    JY4answer
    Caffeinated
    Caffeinated

I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats... Empty I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats...

Post by JY4answer Thu Mar 22, 2012 9:37 am

I'm now studying in Sydney, away from home, and miss the game so much I daydream about it every 5 minutes. Its so bad I organise events when I can't participate, I daydream about trying out an int build in class, pick starting class when I should be doing my homework, look up weapons on my phone during lectures, and picture the movesets of weapons when I shower. This game is still hijacking my life when I'm 7400kms away from it.

I love it. I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats... 639795459

Last edited by JY4answer on Fri Mar 23, 2012 8:43 pm; edited 1 time in total
    ARSP
    ARSP
    Obsessed
    Obsessed

I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats... Empty Re: I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats...

Post by ARSP Thu Mar 22, 2012 2:01 pm

they don't have the game in sydney?
    Serious_Much
    Serious_Much
    Moderator Trainee
    Moderator Trainee

I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats... Empty Re: I miss DkS. If you put your real-life self into DkS stats...

Post by Serious_Much Thu Mar 22, 2012 2:07 pm

JY hows this sound for a plan? You give up Uni and studying and move back home so you can play Dark Souls 24/7

sound good to ya? big grin
    ARSP
    ARSP
    Obsessed
    Obsessed

Post by ARSP Thu Mar 22, 2012 3:11 pm

Call your mom I am sure she will send you your ps3/xbox and darksouls from the states/ UK/ Where ever