Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Frustrated Sunbro

excessivegamer
    excessivegamer

Frustrated Sunbro Empty Frustrated Sunbro

Post by excessivegamer Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:24 pm

Hi! big grin Just a little info before I get started. Ive been playing Dark Souls since Jan 2012 but I just joined this wonderful forum. I have a little over 2000 hours across two accounts playing this game and really had never felt the need to join the forum due to the fact I had nothing really important to say, although ive visited as a guest many a time for the valueble information found here.

But recently I have been present in a situation that has put me at a quandry. I mainly play on two differnt avi's, one being a lvl 1 Darkwraith, and the other being a lvl 30 Sunbro. Im only decent at best in pvp but Im very helpful in pve. I absolutely love jolly co-op and helping new players or old players with new avi's is my most favorite. My faith and following the sun you could say would be my life, that golden orb is what I live for. But recently you could say my faith has been wavering. I generally co-op in the depths, anor loundo, painted world, and new loundo. A few days ago while co-oping in the depths I began getting summoned over and over by different groups of people who just wanted to gank. Now before I get flamed for whining about gankers just let me tell you thats not this thread. I have no opinion on that subject and dont wish to derail this post with it.