Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
lalliman
CephGabriel
6 posters

A little help for a noob?

CephGabriel
    CephGabriel
    Addicted
    Addicted

A little help for a noob? Empty A little help for a noob?

Post by CephGabriel Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:19 pm

Hey guys,

As mentioned I'm a pretty terrible noob to this game, but I enjoy a challenge, and am adoring this game.

Alrighty, so I did a booboo, I killed the merchant in Undead Burg for his katana, I had the intelligence to buy 3x repair powder (All I could afford at the time) before hand, and I love the weapon so so much happy.

So, one question, can you sell Items, because I have so many pointless weapons that I want to get rid off.

Also, is there anyway (I'm level 17 ish) of killing the mechanical boar? I've found a bit of a glitchy way to get past him (drop down off a balcony and leg it) but I want to know whether I'm actually ment to get past him at that point. +Have I missed any decent Items since firelink shrine, as I feel I have..

And could someone supply me with the stats as to when my roll speed changes, as I really want the fastest (going with the Katana-ninja theme, I took Wanderer) for my class. and double checking I should increase endurance if I want to increase the roll speed?

Thanks a lot guys, when my internet is back, I hope to join in with you guys, hopefully ending in the PVP arena! Praise the Sun
    lalliman
    lalliman
    Obsessed
    Obsessed

A little help for a noob? Empty Re: A little help for a noob?

Post by lalliman Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:23 pm

Yes there will be a way to sell your items. It's not there yet but you'll recognize it when it appears silly